DNA Layer Six
Ehyeh Asher Ehyeh
Kryon's interpretation:
"I am that I am"
Copyright by Ilan Dubro-Cohen
Click here for more information
The channelling that has the presentation of this layer is called:
"Meditation and Prayer" and you can find it here:

PS: Don't be confused with the fact that Kryon speaks of the "layers of Meditation and Prayer."
Those are NOT DNA layers. They are layers of consciousness.]

Layer Six is the "Higher-Self" layer. It is Prayer and Communication layer, critical to everything divine. It is the conduit... the pipeline. It works best with layer 3 (the ascension layer). Numerologically a six means "Communication, Balance, and Harmony."

Layer Six is part of the second three layers, which are the "HUMAN DIVINITY GROUP"


eh - e as in met
yeh - e as in met

A - as in ah
she - e as in met
r - pronounced as something between the English r and the gutteral French r.
Accent second syllable

eh - e as in met
yeh - e as in met

Hear it!
Click on the speaker to hear the Hebrew pronunciation.
If you got to this page directly without going through the DNA menu, we suggest you read the explanation about the use of Hebrew, and some of the decisions that were made regarding it.

Click Here

navigation Menu